h1

so far gone from home

January 2, 2010

Well, I am here to say I am not dead… yet. I suppsoe that is very little comfort to anyone who reads this, if there are any left who do. I blame myself, really. There’s noone else to blame. This blog has slid to the wayside, forgotten, neglected, and generally left for dead.

It still breathes inside me, though. Sometimes, I get the urge to blog. I just don’t follow up often. Maybe with the new year, I should try again to blog. To write here, and to write creatively, and to add scribbles to the others. I have three, you know. One for personal writing, one for creative writing, and one for drawing. All of them are decrepit.

So, while I did not make the resolution to do so, I will try to post more…  for anyone left reading… that’s not looking for nude photos of Summer or Ms Lenoire.

2 comments

  1. Sadly, I am still reading. Well, not so much reading lately as checking up to see if Death of a Child Molestor is still the most recent post. Glad to see you are still alive. I am also alive.


  2. Being alive is amazing. I was thinking of you the other day. Not sure why, but I was.



Leave a Reply

