h1

road trip

April 10, 2009

Tonight, I see the Protomen. This entails a two hour drive to Bowling Green with ParticleBoy and the GF. Should be interesting. It’s this festival thing to benefit a kids’ charity, and the other bands seem promising. I have high hopes for a good time.

Things are settling down in my life right now. I’m playing WoW again, at least for a bit until I figure out if I want to. I’m playing more guitar, and talking to people about a band. That dream still lives and always will, I think.

Life is stil good, which means little to talk about.

Leave a Reply

