h1

does sex really change EVERYTHING

February 17, 2009

Yeah. That time has come, to make the pun. I am no longer dating an eighteen year old virgin who is still in high school. I don’t know if either of us are sure how we feel about that. She’s not the first girl I’ve deflowered. I didn’t really care the last time, cause I was just fucking a girl for fun. I do now. The age difference is a lot, but I really love this girl. Am I in love with her? Not likely. But that doesn’t mean I don’t love her. Sex is, obviously, a big deal for me. I like sex. Sex is great. And yet, I didn’t pressure her much to this point. It was her decision.

The great part is, she seems to really really love the cock. Good for me.

Do I feel different about the relationship? Not really. With Love, the sex came fast. Our relationship was mostly built on sex, and fell rather easily. That doesn’t change how I felt about her, but it is the truth. This time, the sex came last. For me, it’s an added bonus to things. It is a major thing for her, I imagine. I mean, no matter what happens, I wil always be the guy that she gave her virginity to. That will never be different.

I hope I am worth it. She seems to think so.

Next time, I’ll write about the state of artistic expression in modern high schools. It’s not pretty.

2 comments

  1. its quite interesting how society places such value on a womans virginity and quite the opposite on a mans


  2. That may be true, but I will always remember my first. While society may not as a whole value mens’ as much, it doesn’t mean we don’t individually. Really, the idea of virginity being important is rather archaic. I suppose it has something to do with dirty old men, though.



Leave a Reply

