h1

another year almost done

December 12, 2008

Another year has almost gone by. Aonther year of life, love, pain, and recovery. Just like the last. And likely like the next. Then again, maybe not. As with every year, I hope for a better one next year.

Shall we recap the past year? Why not. It started lwith an amazingly drunk night on New Year’s Eve, I started dating a chick at who had no spark so we broke up, I reconciled with LA quite nicely, I was in love with a girl named Love, I was hurt by Love twice, I got better at moving on, I lost one of my jobs, I started dating a barely legal virgin, and now my son is six years old.

I think that’s most of the major stuff. Overall, not a bad year by comparison. Next year will be better.

Leave a Reply

