h1

“…how’s your passport situation?”

July 25, 2008

So, remember when I said LA called a few days back and the timing was good? She mentioned a vacation then, as well as Cabo san Lucas. Last night she called and her message this morning was “I need a vacation… How’s your passport situation?” with a laugh.

How did that come about exactly?I have no idea, but I can’t afford a vacation and I’d hate for her to pay for it all again. So really, this probably won’t be happening. I won’t say never because honestly when a beautiful woman asks you to go to Mexico, in my experience, you go. Because it can be a great a time in a beautiful place. So, who knows at this point, but I thought it was interesting.

Also, I gotta be charming… so hard!

Leave a Reply

