h1

why am i awake still

June 12, 2008

It’s 1:42 AM and I’m awake. I am supposed to be up at 5:30 to take the roommates to work. I work at 1030 AM til 7 Pm, and I have plans for after that. And I’m awake at 1:43 AM. Maybe I’m waiting to hear the Repoman drive away with my car. Maybe I had too much caffeine too late. Maybe it won’t help that I’m smoking. Either way, it’s 1:44 AM and I’m still awake. I am supposed to be up at 5:30 to take the roommates to work. I work at 1030 AM til 7 Pm, and I have plans for after that. I tried to sleep, but couldn’t get there. I went through a very mild panic attack, which probably doesn’t help either. Either way it’s 1:45 Am and I’m still awake. I am supposed to be up at 5:30 to take the roommates to work. I work at 1030 AM til 7 Pm, and I have plans for after that. I wish I was back on that balcony with Love. It’s become my happy place, with the view of the pool. But it’s 1:47 AM and I’m still awake. I am supposed to be up at 5:30 to take the roommates to work. I work at 1030 AM til 7 Pm, and I have plans for after that. I think I’ll try again to sleep, since it’s 148 Am and I’m still awake. I am supposed to be up at 5:30 to take the roommates to work. I work at 1030 AM til 7 Pm, and I have plans for after that.

Leave a Reply

