h1

drunken photos never look good

January 17, 2008

I knew this, but honestly you sometimes have to see for yourself to get the full impact of such a thing. So I visit the Hookah Juice website and look at photos from that last night I was there. I am in many of the photos and looking like an idiot. Though apparently one of Heather’s (the lady at work that is a HJ groupie) friends saw them and was ogling me. I’ll take what I can get sometimes.

Regardless, I had a good time there and the photos show that. That was kind of the point. The next time I go I will have to buy Heather and her husband Dan a beer, as they provided me with a few last time.

Will add some of those later.

2 comments

  1. I especially like the scary breasts and the fat chick wearing a g-string.


  2. Yeah, I know. The Tramp Stamp makes it classy, though.



Leave a Reply

