h1

seriously, i should call this best of the 90s

November 22, 2007

Because the music was so much fucking better back then. Or perhaps I’ve hit the age when everything was better ‘back then’. Least it’s not, ‘When I was your age we didn’t have nuclear transporters and we had to drive everywhere. 5 miles. Both ways. In the snow. In cars with tires!’ I hope he wave levitating/flying cars before I die. Course, I’m scared of heights but I would watch them from the ground with glee and chant ‘At last tomorrow is today!’
Republica – Ready To Go

Leave a Reply

