h1

free coffee makes it worth waking

October 25, 2007

I didn’t sleep well last night. I woke up a lot, and had weird dreams of leading a revolution against an oppressive Home Owners’ Association in the suburbs. Yeah, I have no fucking clue where that came from exactly. Then again, if you’ve read my writings on the other blog you can see a lot of random oddities.

I get going at last, and ask PB if he’ll buy my coffee today since I’m broke. He says yeah, we go in Starbucks, and I order my coffee. The chick goes to pour, and to the surprise of all, there is none brewed yet. So I got my coffee for free. Not a bad start to the day.

2 comments

  1. You and your coffee… Coffee, coffee, coffee


  2. I likes it. kk? 😛



Leave a Reply

