h1

available?

October 19, 2007

There are two things I may have mentioned before. The chick that sits in front of me at work being pretty damned hot (even wrote a few descriptive narratives based on her over at WailinWrites). Also, many people find it easy to talk about problems to me above all else, though completely normal conversation happens as well. So I asked for a cigarette from her, and I get a story. She is 28, was seeing a guy for two years, living with him for five months, and she finds out he was cheating on her for a few months. This was a month ago. He has moved in with his sister, and seems to be resisting her attempts to reconcile.

How does this benefit me? It doesn’t right now. But it could eventually. In the words of Dan ‘It leaves an opening. Then you fuck that opening.’ : /

4 comments

  1. […] Check it out! While looking through the blogosphere we stumbled on an interesting post today.Here’s a quick excerpt There are two things I may have mentioned before. The chick that sits in front of me at work being pretty damned hot (even wrote a few descriptive narratives based on her over at WailinWrites). Also, many people find it easy to talk about problems to me above all else, though completely normal conversation happens as well […]


  2. That bot is awesome.

    Anyway, yes.


  3. I like to leave the spam sometimes. Makes me feel all special, kind of like I have herpes or something.


  4. ugh, I just found out my Dan said that… time to go show him some.. holes.



Leave a Reply

