h1

nothing

October 5, 2007

There is nothing to report today. I am tired. Not enough sleep, I guess. My son will stay the night tonight, and it will be good. Then it’s back to the grind tomorrow.

Things at Kroger will get rough. Ariel and Jhock are bouncing by the end of the month, as is Kim from what I  hear. Perhaps I will bounce as well. Honestly, I’m very exhausted from this stuff, and two months may be my limit. Time will tell, I suppose.

Played the song for the ex last night. She seemed to like it. Needs  alot of work. I imagine it wasn’t what she was expecting from me though.

Leave a Reply

