h1

acoustic guitar

September 2, 2007

I have some new music, finally. Took a while to upload. The first is a horrible slide blues practice piece. I’ve found myself leaningn towards the blues so far with the guitar. Not that I mind. No lyrics, just sound

.zomg.jpg

The next is the beginnings of a song. I like it enough so far just need to fix the part in the middle as soon as my fingertips stop bleeding. Yes, I finally played to the point I bled. Now I can call myself dedicated. Neither of these have a title yet, and maybe they never will. Regardless,it was fun in the doing. The following one was played at Particleboy’s place where he commented “That sounds like Modest Mouse”. I was flattered and disappointed, because I’ve never heard the song before (that I recall).

150%

Leave a Reply

