h1

email

August 4, 2007

LA wrote back.

Update: I took some time to digest it, then wrote back. Never should have sent it in the first place, I suppose. Just needed to say what I was thinking. I am shocked she wrote back, but it changes nothing. It’s the same things we argued about the last few phone calls. I’m glad to know she’s okay, though. I worry about people when I don’t hear from them.

Lunch was bologna and cheese.

Ex is pissed at me because I maintain a status of broke (and I am mad at myself for it too).

I played guitar a lot.

My son is awesome.

Things remain ever the same.

Leave a Reply

