h1

still no word

May 25, 2007

I think I’ve been avoiding LOTRO since the last stuff with LA. I played last night, but I was feeling bad because I know Josy likes having someone else to play with and I just wasn’t playing. I didn’t think much of it until last night when I asked if she’d heard from LA. That’s when it hit me that I was avoiding the game, because I didn’t want to think about her at all. In the course of that I was avoiding two good friends… well, one ass and one good friend. Either way you get my meaning.

So long story short, I feel bad for not playing with Josy, was fine about LA up until yesterday, and promise to play more with Josy this weekend. Not that I wouldn’t if none of this happened, but still. Sorry Josy. 😦

She hadn’t heard from LA either. I hope she’s okay. I’m a worrier, but don’t tell the ex. I used to get on her about worrying too much. Course, I also wasn’t half a country away. Then again, why should I even give a fuck anymore. I put Maroon 5 yesterday because the lyrics struck a chord. 

still don’t have the reason
And you don’t have the time
And it really makes me wonder
If I ever gave a f**k about you

Give me something to believe in
Cause I don’t believe in you
Anymore, Anymore
I wonder if it even makes a difference to try
(Yeah)
So this is goodbye

It seems to fit the situation. But at least I know, trying doesn’t make a damned bit of difference. I’m having an emo day. It started off so well, too. Such is life.

Leave a Reply

