h1

sorry for the lack of posts

May 14, 2007

I have officially switched shifts at work, so I no longer can post from work. I don’t want to fuck it up just yet. Other than that things are going pretty well.  For once, I really don’t have anything to write about that is of any consequence. It never stopped me before, but now it has. I’m actually somewhat content right now. My only worry is that this is the calm before the storm yet again. After I get all settled again I plan on posting more, both here and on Crimson Elevator. So for those that care, I apologize for the lacking here.

Leave a Reply

