h1

real folk blues

April 9, 2007

Cowboy Bebop has provided a soundtrack to my life for a while now. This is a performance by the Seatbelts in Shibuya. Mai Yamame is the singer. This song does makes me sad sometimes, but I still like it.

 
   

It's too late to cry I love you. 
The wind still blowing, my heart still aching 
One side of my eyes see tomorrow, 
And the other one see yesterday 
I hope I could sleep in the cradle of your love, again
Cry for me, somebody, with dry eyes

*The real folk blues 
I just want to feel a real sorrow 
It's not bad a life in the muddy river 
If life is once  

Hopeless hope, and the chance with traps 
What is right, or wrong 
It's like a both side of a coin 
How long I must live till I release?  

The real folk blues 
I just want to feel a real pleasure 
All that glitters is not gold 

 
Leave a Reply

