h1

loopholes

March 22, 2007

I’m one of those people that goes over things with a fine tooth comb and finds the cracks and gaps that I can slip through to reachmy goal on the other side. When I’m motivated to do so.

My work has a policy in place for switching shifts, and I was told I do not in fact meet requirements for it. I work thirds and want first shift. The guy that makes that decision has made it personal by acting in a way that is not appropriate for a leader. Sarcasm and talking down are two things I don’t deal with well in certain situations. I have shot his argument with a few holes already, and am preparing to bring out a bazooka. While it won’t achieve my goal yet, it will widen the hole even more.

In one month, I will be on first shift. Nuff said.

Leave a Reply

