h1

i

February 23, 2007

I watch a lot of things on youtube. Last night I found I: Episode 1, which is embedded below. I was hooked off the bat. The story:

A guy feels like he’s being watched. In episode 2 he receives a cell phone on his doorstep. What is it for? Me. You. Us. The story is affected by comments from watchers on the youtube page. Some of these comments are passed on by use of the phone as a text message. Think Truman Show, but with direct audience participation. If I say more it will give things away, but I would suggest watching the first three episodes. If it doesn’t grab you by then, it might not be for you. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

